Richings Park Bowls Club situated in Richings Park Sports Club

Committee Members for the 2015 Season

The Committee for the 2015 season was duly elected at the AGM and their details are..

President Roger Sprules
Captain Jeff Jaccobs
Mid Week Captain Gary Masters
Fixture Secretary John Newton
Treasurer Diane Bowd
Secretary Martyn West
County Representative Claud Stimpson
Other Committee Members Pamela Sprules
Athena Crawley
Stephen Page
George Nicola



Site desgined and maintained by Blue Button Media. Pictures courtesy of John Cano-Lopez